Research & Evaluation
Organisation & Funding
Fan Club
Contact Us

Schools >> Kildare



Boost Schools >> pdf icon

cork cork Kerry waterford limerick tipperary clare Kildare

  • Allen N.S. Kilmeague, Naas
  • Allenwood BNS, Allenwood, Robertstown, Naas
  • Ballyroe Central N S (Scoil Naomh Treasa), Ballyroe, Athy
  • Ballyshannon N S, Ballyshannon, Kilcullen
  • Brannockstown N S, Brannockstown, Ballymore Eustace
  • Bunscoil Bhride, Rathangan
  • Carragh N S, Naas
  • Churchtown N S, Churchtown, Athy
  • Cianog Naofa N S, Timahoe, Coill Dubh, Naas
  • Convent N S, Drogheda Street, Monastervin
  • Coole N S, Garradice, Kilcock
  • Creag Aran Special School, Athgarret, Naas
  • Curragh Camp BNS, Curragh Camp
  • Curragh Camp GNS, Curragh Camp
  • Gaelscoil Atha Í, An Tomard, Baile Atha I, Kildare
  • Gaelscoil Chill Dara, Green Road, The Curragh
  • Gaelscoil Nas Na Riogh, Piper's Hill, Naas
  • Hewetsons N S, Clanre
  • Holy Child Junior N S, Ballycane, Naas
  • Kilberry N S, Kilberry, Athy
  • Kildangan N S (S.N Cill Daingin), Kildangan, Monasterevin
  • Kildare Educate Together, Tower View, Kildare Town
  • Kilkea N S (S.N Cill Cae), Kilkea, Castledermot
  • Killashee Multi-Denominational And European Languages N S, Kilcullen Road, Naas
  • Maynooth BNS, Maynooth
  • Mercy Convent Primary School, Sallins Road, Naas
  • Newbridge Educate Together N S, Greenroad, The Curragh
  • Patrician Primary School, Chapel Lane, Newbridge
  • Presentation Girls School, Maynooth
  • Primrose Hill N S, Hazlehatch Road, Celbridge
  • Prosperous N S, Naas
  • Rathangan Boys N S, Rathangan
  • Rathcoffey N S, Rathcoffey, Donadea, Naas
  • Rathmore N S, Naas
  • S N (Aine Naaofa), St. Annes NS, Ard Clough, Straffan
  • S N Baile Mhic Adaim, Moyvalley
  • S N Baile Roibeaird, Baile Roibeaird, Nas na Riogh
  • S N Bride Lackagh, Monasterevin
  • S N Coill Dubh, Naas
  • S N Colmcill Naofa, Moone, Athy, Co Kildare
  • S N Ide, Kilmeade, Athy, Co Kildare
  • S N Mhuire C, Allenwood, Naas
  • S N Naomh Ioseph, Baile Aibhir, Kilcullen
  • S.N Naomh Lorcain, Levits Town, Magney, Athy
  • S N Nmh Mhuire, Donadea, Naas
  • S N Oilibhear Plunglead, Killina, Carbury
  • S N Tir Mochain, Donadea, Naas
  • S.N Na Maighdine Mhuire, Broadford, Moyvalley
  • Scoil Bhride, Athgarvan, The Curragh
  • Scoil Bhride Green Lane, Leixlip
  • Scoil Bhride, Kilcullen
  • Scoil Bhride, Milltown, Newbridge
  • Scoil Bhride Naofa, Grey Abbey Rd, Kildare Town
  • Scoil Bhride Nurney, Nurney
  • Scoil Bhride Oldtown, Naas
  • Scoil Brid Main Street, Celbridge
  • Scoil Choca Naofa, Cill Chëca
  • Scoil Mhuire Junior, Ballymany, Newbridge
  • Scoil Mhuire Senior, Ballymany, Newbridge
  • Scoil Mochua, Aghards NS, Celbridge
  • Scoil Na Mainstreach, Bride St, Kildare Town
  • Scoil Na Mainistreach, Oldtown Road, Celbridge
  • Scoil Na Naomh Uilig , Station Road, Newbridge
  • Scoil Nais Maol Hosae, Kilcock
  • Scoil Naisiunta Bhride, Prosperous Road, Clane
  • Scoil Ui Fhiaich, Achadh Aoibhonn, Miagh Nuad
  • Scoil Ui Riada, Cill Choca
  • Shanganamore N S (Barrowhouse N.S), Barrowhouse, Athy
  • S N Connlaodh Naofa, Newbridge
  • St. Anne's Special School , Ballymanny Cross, The Curragh
  • St. Brigid's N S, Ballysax, The Curragh
  • St .Conleth's and Marys, Naas Road, Newbridge
  • St. Davids N S, Dublin Road, Naas
  • St. John's N S, Drogheda Street, Monastervin Monasterevin
  • St. Josephs BNS, Kilcock
  • St. Mark's Special School , Piercetown, Newbridge
  • St. Patricks BNS, Clane
  • St. Patricks N.S, Ballylinan, Athy
  • St. Patrick's NS, Hazelhatch Rd., Celbridge
  • St. Patricks NS, Morristown, Newbridge
  • St. Raphaels Special School, Celbridge
  • St. Brigids NS, Ticknevin, Carbury
  • St. Corbans BNS, Naas
  • Straffan NS, Straffan
  • Suncroft N.S. (SN Bride), Suncroft
  • Timolin NS, Timolin
  • Wolfhill N.S, Wolfhill, Athy

This programme is managed by Bord Bia and receives financial support from the Department of Agriculture, Food & the Marine and the European Union through the School Fruit Scheme.

Bord Bia: Irish Food Board
European Union
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries & Food
Copyright Food Dudes 2006 - 2011