Research & Evaluation
Organisation & Funding
Fan Club
Contact Us

Schools >> Carlow



Boost Schools >> pdf icon

cork cork Kerry waterford limerick tipperary clare Carlow

  • Ballon N.S, Ballon, Co.Carlow
  • Bilboa N.S (Bhride N.S), Bilboa, Ard Duach
  • Bishop Foley Memorial School, Station Road
  • Carlow NS, Green Road
  • Holy Family NS (Boys), Askea, Carlow
  • Holy Family NS (Girls), Askea, Carlow
  • Kildavin N.S, Kildavin, via Enniscrithy,Co.Wexford
  • Mayo N.S (Scoil Mhuire Muigheo), Mayo, Crettyard
  • Myshall N.S, Myshall
  • Nurney NS, Nurney
  • Queen of the Universe NS, Muinebheag
  • S N Mhichil, Newtown, Borris
  • S N Moling-Glynn, Glynn, St Mullins
  • S N na Cloiche Moire, Ballyraggan, Rathvilly
  • S N Treasa Naomha, Cill Teagain
  • S.N Muire Lourdes, Tullow
  • S N Naomh Fhingin (Garryhill N.S), Garryhill, Bagenalstown
  • S N Phadraig Naofa (Tullow Boys N.S), Tullow
  • Scoil Mhuire Gan Smal, Green Lane, Carlow
  • Scoil Muire Gan Smal (Ardattin N.S), Ardattin
  • Scoil Naisiunta Bhride (Grange N.S), Grange, Tullow
  • Scoil Naisiunta Mhuire (Drumphea N.S), Drumphea, Bagenalstown
  • St Brendans N.S, Drummond, St.Mullins, Co.Carlow via Kilkenny
  • St Columbas N.S, Tullow
  • St. Brigids NS, Station Road, Baglestown
  • St. Fiach NS, Graiguecullen, Cilleshin Road
  • St. Joseph's NS, Hacketstown
  • St. Josephs NS, St. Josephs Road, Carlow
  • St. Marys NS, Muinebeag
  • St.Patrick's N.S, Ballymurphy, Borris

This programme is managed by Bord Bia and receives financial support from the Department of Agriculture, Food & the Marine and the European Union through the School Fruit Scheme.

Bord Bia: Irish Food Board
European Union
Department of Agriculture, Fisheries & Food
Copyright Food Dudes 2006 - 2011